Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Thank you Giuseppe Salvitti for helping us purchase our dream vehicle. You patiently answered all our questions until we were 100% satisfied. Overall, we enjoyed and loved every moment of our shopping experience. We left as a happy customer and a proud Mercedes owner. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Charles Luciano thank you so much for your excellent dedication for over 20 years! Your kindness and patience and detail oriented approach makes me brand loyal to you and Ray Catena! I will only purchase from you Charles your expertise is unmatched! Thanks Chuck!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Yelena Schlage’s is great at her work. Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

PROVIDES EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I ALWAYS HAVE GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE. THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE WITH SALESPERSON GIUSEPPE BECAUSE MY PREVIOUS SALESPERSON WAS NO LONGER THERE. GIUSEPPE WAS GREAT AND I WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Ahmed is the best and most efficient salesman I dealt with in all of the different Mercedes dealerships around NY and NJ, he helped me get a replacement for my car as my lease was ending and there was a big shortage, I contacted him , told him what I was looking for and in no time he got me a car and put a good deal together for me. I would definitely refer my friends and family to him, super friendly, super efficient, super salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I recently bought a GLA 250 from Paula Galliard of Mercedes -Benz of Edison A Ray Catena. Paula Galliard is an excellent salesperson and A very nice person to deal with She made my experience at Mercedes very enjoyable one. Paula was able to locate my car with all the features I was looking for with no problem. She was very patient with us and took the time to answer any questions. I would recommend Paula and your dealership to our friends & family. Lucille Cimorelli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Jorge Rivera was a great help when I went to look at a new car. He knows so much and was able to help me with all my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I was helped by Jorge Rivera. He had the answers to all of my questions. Thank you for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Jorge rivera helped me so much with questions I had about a new lease. Would definitely recommend to go to him if you want to go home with a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Yelena Schlager was very professional and Patient. I they recommend Mercedes-Benz of Edison .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I was helped by Jorge Rivera on my visit to the Edison dealership. He was great help and was able to answer all my questions. I would recommend going to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I honestly didn't think I'd be able to afford a new car right now but somehow Scott made it happen. My new CLA is gorgeous and I had a great time at his desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I showed up just to take a look and left with a brand new C class. Scott and the Ray Catena team were wonderful to work with. Thank you for this experience and I can't wait to come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Scott Clifton is an absolutely wonderful person to work with. I highly recommend working with him if you are a new or experienced car buyer. This Ray Catena really is a great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My Salesman Scott was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was so apprehensive starting to shop for a car and Scott gave me a great experience. I absolutely love my new GLA.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great service great dealership thank you Yelena

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about Ray Catena of Edison. Very professional organization that makes you feel comfortable from start to finish. Have been going to Ray Catena for years and even though there are closer dealerships I will continue to go there when buying or leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Alyson Gutman is a true professional. She is courteous, responsive and follows through. I Recommend Alyson without reservation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I had an excellent experience in buying a car as Tom Cola is very professional, kind, helpful with amazing customer service skills. He guided me in every step in buying my dream car and made the entire process so easy for me… even if I have questions he responded promptly.. I would highly recommend his excellent customer services. He made us feel so special and comfortable, he is very courteous and I am so glad that we met him…God bless him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Joseph Sangimino. It was an amazing experience getting our 1st Mercedes from him. He helped us build our foundation. Not only was he was super friendly but very knowledgeable and professional. He helped my husband build a beautiful car. He never rushed us and was very patient. He did an amazing job making our dream car come true. My husband believes meeting him was the best decision ever. Jason Ruf, the delivery consultant was absolutely amazing. He explained everything with great details. He took his time while we tried to understand the features. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Allyson G is by far the best sales associate we have ever dealt with. Personalized, prompt and straightforward attention making the car buying process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I bought a car recently from him.It was my dream car and he made it happened. He was patient, accommodating and he took time to review all necessary information with me..I walked in with my family and we all love his customers service.Thanks soooo much Ahmed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Craig Harris is a true professional. Offering an abundance of knowledge, commitment, kindness and care, Craig made my buying experience not only simple, but even delightful. I’m so grateful for the wonderful assistance and guidance he provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Ricky Kwan provided me the best service. Thanks him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Ahmed was easy to work with and he went above and beyond. When my car was delivered Richie was helpful and took his time to be sure everything was explained and we were comfortable. I highly recommend them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Craig was a pleasure to work with! Buying a car has been a somewhat painful process in the past, but Craig made it easy and straightforward. He was friendly and informative and never felt overly sales-y. We felt confident we found the car that was going to fit our needs for a fair price given how much more expensive everything is nowadays. I would recommend working with him to anyone, and plan to return when it’s time to trade in my husband’s car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Amazing service, best dealership and best sales person. Scott is just great, expedited the process at a different level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Ahmed was a pleasure to deal with from the very first instant. I felt like I am at home and talking to a family or a friend member. He helped my cousin whose a fresh college graduate get her first benz. He provided an extremely professional, friendly, efficient experience. He worked with is to get us what we wanted and even in this market was able to find the perfect vehicle. Worked with tough parameters and got it done! That's my go to guy for a any vehicle everytime in the future.. I'd recommend him to any and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great service, excellent dealership with great workers who help you and actually care about you. Would recommend to others 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Ahmed was by far the best salesman to work with. I have leased many vehicles in the past but have never been treated with such professionalism. He was such a pleasure to work with! Ahmed responded very quickly to my phone calls and text messages and fully answered all questions and concerns. He went above and beyond every step of the way. I highly recommend working with Ahmed. I have already shared his contact with my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great dealer , especially salesman Tim Antoniszyn, he is amazing .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Amazing service! Everyone was so friendly especially the salesman Francesco Vendra. He was so helpful in getting my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Honest if it wasn't for Ahmed I would not have my Mercedes, he made it happen during Covid... I would not buy a car from anyone but Ahmed....He's the best and he really cares .... He definitely is an asset to the company....I'll be seeing you soon..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Just got my new Mercedes!!!!! Thank you Yelena for getting me exactly what I was looking for!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

This days to find honest person is very difficult to find an honest car sales person is impossible we were very lucky to find Yelena Schlager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I bought a GLA from Francesco and he was extremely helpful. I wouldn’t have been able to go through the car buying experience without him, he made it a breeze. Francesco was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Amazing dealership, with great staff all the way from Receptionists to managers. Extremely professional and as helpful as it gets. Ahmed was an extremely knowledgeable and professional salesman. He came very highly recommended from my friends in Brooklyn and was exactly as helpful as they said he is. He worked hard to make sure I was happy and I am grateful for how helpful he was!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

i had the pleasure meeting with your salesman Tim.A, he was very knowledgeable, professional, easygoing and was great to work with, he also updated us on the process and made the car buying experience so smooth! I highly recommend Tim. A to anyone that asks!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We just picked up our new Mercedes Yelena was our sales advisor she was very knowledgeable honest easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Ahmed is an excellent car dealer , I bought two cars from him he is very professional person and loves his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Driving my brand new 2022 C300 and could not be more thrilled. Scott...thank you for delivering excellent service. This was so much fun and so easy to get done. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Honestly I will not be buying a car from anyone but him. If he leaves this dealership I will follow him where ever he goes because he is honest, understanding and knows what the customer wants. Best dealer I have ever dealt with. Happy customer everytime!! Thank you Ahmed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Don't believe anything that you hear about the car buying experience. Just go to Ray Catena in Edison and ask for Scott Clifton. He's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This was my 7th car with Scott and I can't imagine doing business anywhere else. He is fun, extremely knowledgeable, and very transparent. If you want to be treated fairly and with respect...and hear some pretty lame "dad jokes" go in and ask for Scott. You won't believe the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Always a great experience with Scott and the people at Ray Catena. I will continue to go back as long as Scott is there. Simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I have been buying/leasing car for over 30 years now. I think I have written one letter or review over that period. I decided to shop around this time because of the inventory situation. I was looking for something specific and was becoming increasingly frustrated with the process. Enter Scott Clifton and Ray Catena Mercedes Benz. I feel that Scott went above and beyond finding me the perfect car. The other places I visited were not willing to try to locate a car, or, in fact, order me a car. Suffice it to say...I left and visited Ray Catena. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

My Sales Representative, Scott Clifton is the best!!! This was my first purchase, on my own, and Scott made me feel like I was the only person that mattered. He was very professional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions regarding the purchase of my new Mercedes and made the entire experience a pleasant one. Scott also handled all of the financing, in my case a lease, and could not have been more upfront. I will never buy from anyone else. Thank you Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Ahmed was able to get me my S580 when there was a shortage of cars in the market. By far the best experience I ever had. He is professional honest and understands exactly what the customer needs. I would definitely recommend him and Ray cateena Edison. to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Ahmed is extremely educated and works with customers to get them the best personalized details

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I purchased a beautiful GLC from Allen and had a great experience. He was professional and went above and beyond to make sure I got my vehicle exactly the way I wanted. We test drove a few vehicles and Allen was able to show us that the GLC was the perfect car for my wife and I. I definitely felt Allen did everything to get us a fair price and I can for sure say I will get my next vehicle with Allen at Ray Catena.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I purchased a beautiful GLC from Allen and had a great experience. He was professional and went above and beyond to make sure I got my vehicle exactly the way I wanted. We test drove a few vehicles and Allen was able to show us that the GLC was the perfect car for my wife and I. I definitely felt Allen did everything to get us a fair price and I can for sure say I will get my next vehicle with Allen at Ray Catena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Damian was fantastic! He was patient throughout the entire process. Everything was explained throughly and I didn’t feel rushed. He is always available to answer any questions I have. The entire staff at Ray Catena of Edison were a pleasure to work with. From the receptionist to the Managers… everyone was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

My experience with my Brand Specialist Allen Conklin was so easy and timely I would recommend him to all my friends. It really is true the “Ray Catena experience” is wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I didn’t buy my Mercedes from the Edison dealership, but I needed guidance with my Mercedes Me Connect setup. Without hesitation Jim Todd helped me out. Super nice guy!! I really appreciated his assistance. I’d recommend this dealership just based off the great customer service alone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Working with Allen Conklin my Brand Specialist was just a joy. The experience was easy and quick. I would recommend him to all my friends. And what they say is true the “ Ray Catena experience” is very special

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I didn’t buy my Mercedes from the Edison dealership, but I needed guidance with my Mercedes Me Connect setup. Without hesitation Jim Todd helped me out. Super nice guy!! I really appreciated his assistance. I’d recommend this dealership just based off the great customer service alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Very good service from the staff all around. Francesco was great and helped us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Timothy Antoniszyn was there for me every step of the way! I couldn’t be more happy with the service provided and the salesman’s knowledge of the cars themselves. I came without a vehicle and left with one that I could not be more happy with. Tim was my salesman and he was absolutely wonderful and I could not be happier. My car has been a perfect fit for everything that I wanted and hoped for and I recommend anyone to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This place is the fairest place to buy your car, no pushy sales people. They ask the right question and show you the car that you want along with some other cars you didn’t think you could afford. The people that work there are very friendly. The feed you and treat you with respect. I loved my experience with my sales rep. Yelena, she was wonderful from the start to the end, I will recommend her to all of my friends and family! The finance managers that got me the best interest rate, you know who you are, thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Allyson is very nice and patient. She made the buying experience enjoyable and pleasant. Thank you for our beautiful Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

JOE SANGIMINO goes above and beyond for customers. He made me feel like I was family and if we been friends for years. After speaking a few times after I got my car just to stay in touch…. It’s true he is as solid as they come. I Will definitely be a long term customer. Anthony Marino was great and did not take advantage of the car industry that we are dealing with and treated the deal as if it was 3 years ago when things were normal. Guys are good people in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Greg and Anthony were a pleasure to deal with. Two great guys who made the process as simple as possible. I’ve never had a Mercedes, but after my experience with their team, I’d never go to any other dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Tom Cola his service is excellent very patient and professional. He’s doing his job well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Francesco is very professional and knowledgeable with these vehicles. I’ve been with Mercedes for over 15 years and never received better service. Highly recommend asking for him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thanks Paula for your help. She is amazing and great at her work. I really do appreciate everything you did for me. I pray your efforts and time may never go waste. Bless you 🙏🙏🙏 Excellent customer service I received from Mrs Paula. She treated my mom and I with so much care and respect. Her patience, dedication and determination is on a different level. With my fair but not so good credit and thinking of how to get a nice car 🚗 of my choice with less payment every month, Mrs Paula made sure I walked out from Mercedes benz Edison ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

today we went to Mercedes-Benz of Edison to lease a car, Tom Cola was our sales rep - very professional, he value customers, he makes sure we feel comfortable, patiently answers our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Giuseppe and Lou are simply the best!! They both helped me purchase my second Mercedes’ from Ray Catena. Made my buying experience so easy and stress-free. Very knowledgeable and always helpful in finding me the perfect car! Thank you for helping me I appreciate you both!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Dealt with Tim antoniszyn he was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I will definitely be returning in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

today we went to Mercedes-Benz of Edison to lease a car, Tom Cola was our sales rep - very professional, he value customers, he makes sure we feel comfortable, patiently answers our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Vince Jr in an exceptional salesperson. He went above and beyond to meet my needs and explain everything to me from paperwork, to how the car works. He made the car buying experience super painless and even during these trying times he made sure I got everything I truly needed and worked with me with my finances. He exceeded all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Paula was an amazing sales consultant and made everything so smooth for me. Her honesty and knowledge is what really made me a happy costumer. This was my first time purchasing a Mercedes-Benz and I couldn’t be happier with the experience I received. Thank you so much Paula !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Paula was an amazing sales consultant and made everything so smooth for me. Her honesty and knowledge is what really made me a happy costumer. Thank you so much Paula !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Paula was an amazing sales consultant and made everything so smooth for me. Her honesty and knowledge is what really made me a happy costumer. This was my first time purchasing a Mercedes-Benz and I couldn’t be happier with the experience I received. Thank you so much Paula !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I worked with Chuck and Doug on a new GLE 350. They were so pleasant to work with, honest and really helped guide me. Would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Ricky Kwan was great and helped me secure a GLE! Would recommend 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Ricky was great in helping me custom build a GLE 350 4Matic. I would recommend 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Joe was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional, informative, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz. As you can see, I gave it 5 stars. This being my first experience walking into a Mercedes dealership, this was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Tom Cola. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. Tom's approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. After doing my homework and shopping around, I knew the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Recently purchasesed a vehicle from Ray Catena and worked with Allen Conklin he was extremely professional and went out of his salesman role when there was an issue that developed while we were closing to help remove the barrier not caused by either party. Appreciate the extra effort and assist Allen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Paula Gillard, most pleasant person I have ever purchased a vehicle from, she designed by vehicle and its beautiful, very thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

If in the market for a new Mercedes Benz , Please visit Ray Catena in Edison, NJ and Ask for Tom Cola, The best salesman to deal with, Reliable, Honest and always gives you his best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Ordered a car with John , was worth the wait ! Everything as promised and was there to help when I needed it. Will be back for another for my wife. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Jim Todd helped guide us through the car buying process and was knowledgeable about our options. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Chris made the buying experience really smooth and comfortable… It was a wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Thank you both (Mr R. Catena and Damian Yodice for restoring our faith and respect for the Mercedes Corp. Your Dealership should be the window for how to successfully represent the Mercedes vehicle and use Damian as a example to bring to your company forward into the future. Applause,Applause to both Mr Catena & Damian as we feel the beauty and wonder of our 1st new Baby Benz. Al & Virginia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The sales lady is very pleasant, patient and straight forward. Thanks to her, we got what we were looking for with her help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

My Sales Representative, Christina Corlucci was the best!!! She was very professional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions regarding the purchase of my new Mercedes and made the entire experience a pleasant one. Thank you Christina!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ricky is a friendly and professional sales rep. I’m happy with the service he provided

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Had a great experience at Ray Catenary of Edison. The entire staff is extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Both Jorge Rivera and Jim Todd were beyond helpful especially in solving a very difficult problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I would like to thank our salesman Jim Todd for making the initial lease and subsequent purchase transactions extremely easy and transparent. Jim is the most honest, straightforward, organized, responsive and responsible salesperson I have ever met. If you want your car dealership experience to be a really good and pleasant one, contact Jim!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

It was a pleasure purchasing/leasing cars from this dealership. I am on my second lease and looking forward to the next one. This is due to Tom Cola's unparalleled customer service! He made the car-purchase/lease process very easy and hassle-free. Although I know I am just one of his many customers, he always makes you the feel that you're his only customer when he is dealing with you. Awesome job, Tom!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great dealership with a large display area and all sorts of options. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Our salesman Ricky Kwan patiently guided us through all the models that we were potentially interested in, and once we selected the car we wanted, we were able to quickly test the car and finalize the deal. Great service and great efficiency, thanks to Ricky. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes in the area.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Francesco Vendra helped us find the perfect car for us! He took the time to listen to our needs and budget. The entire experience was a pleasure and took less than 15 minutes "Really 15 Minutes for a GLS 450" .Typically you spend minimum 2 + hours at any given time. Francesco is very genuine and passionate about this work. More than willing to help me find the best vehicle, specifically tailored to my needs and helped me explore various options for financing. I will be back the next time I’m in the market and already shared his number with couple of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Greg is the guy you want to buy a car from. He makes it super easy and is very flexible. This is the second car we leased through Greg. He is incredibly knowledgable and is very detailed oriented. We will definitely use him again for future cars. He takes the stress out of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Francesco Vendra helped us find the perfect car for us! He took the time to listen to our needs and budget. The entire experience was a pleasure and took less than 15 minutes "Really 15 Minutes for a GLS 450" .Typically you spend minimum 2 + hours at any given time. Francesco is very genuine and passionate about this work. More than willing to help me find the best vehicle, specifically tailored to my needs and helped me explore various options for financing. I will be back the next time I’m in the market and already shared his number with couple of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Chuck went above and beyond to assist me and saved me thousands of dollars. A total gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Craig Harris has been my sales rep for all my vehicle purchases. I wouldn’t work with anyone but him and I’ll always purchase from Ray Catena Mercedes Benz, Edison.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review