Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Worked with this dealership, specifically Tim Antoniszyn. Tim does it all from when you enter the dealership to when you exit. The process is very efficient and Tim makes for a very good experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

TOM COLA is top notch, TOM COLA went above and beyond to make sure I lease the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his expertise advice. TOM COLA was always proactive in providing me with clear and thoughtful information and ensuring that I was completely comfortable with their answers. Highly recommend using TOM COLA!! Now I know why everybody wants to do business with Ray Catena........It's because of TOM COLA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

Vince Peluso Jr. helped me prepared the details of my made-to-order new Mercedes, and in the nearly five months waiting period, Vince constantly kept me updated for the progress and situation of order and production status. Vince is a very detailed, patient, diligent and friendly sales person, my experience with him is just a real pleasure. Definitely Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

TOM COLA is top notch, TOM COLA went above and beyond to make sure I leased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his expertise advice. TOM COLA was always proactive in providing me with clear and thoughtful information and ensuring that I was completely comfortable with their answers. Now I know why everybody wants to do business with Ray Catena..... It's because of TOM COLA.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Rocco is the nicest salesperson we have ever met! He really goes out of his way for you. He is truly a gem. Anyone would be lucky to work with him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

This is my 6th lease with Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz. I keep coming back because nobody does everything as professionally, respectfully and fairly. My representative, Allyson Gutman, worked amazingly hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the budget I had. This was the first car I had leased with her as my rep, but it was as though I was a long-time customer of hers. The process, once again, was painless. I'll be back for another M-B in a few years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Doug Wells, Anthony Marino and Allyson Gutman make this car dealership the best I have ever had the opportunity to do business. Recommended without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

I never take the time to write a review but felt that I had to in this case. I recently went car shopping. I usually hate the thought of buying a new car because of all the back and forth and hours that come with it. I went to Ray Catena in Edison, NJ. When I walked into the dealership, they assigned Rocco, a salesman at Ray Catena, to me. From the minute I met him, I felt at ease and not pressured. He listened to what I was looking for, the price range I needed to be in and that I didn't want to be there all day going back and forth with him. He showed me a few different cars that fit my needs. When I picked up my car, he had it there with a big red bow on it! He made me feel very special. Where Rocco went above and beyond is after I bought my car. He checked on me the day after I purchased the car, He drove my car to me an hour away (each way), in rush hour traffic. I have never had any salesman do that for me, especially after I bought my car. Who does that? Rocco from Ray Catena does!!!! My family will never buy another car from any other sales rep. Rocco is our guy for life! Thanks Rocco. You are truly 1 n a million.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

It is impossible to conceive anyone could ever have given / could ever give Paula anything less than a first-class rating. I have been buying cars for nearly 45 years, driving Mercedes for more than 25 years and have bought/leased 6 different vehicles from Ray Catena. Paula was able to answer a wide variety of questions, demonstrated a thorough understanding of Mercedes, the market, and is an ambassador for Ray Catena. Clearly, Paula understands a good relationship doesn’t just go one way – she paid close attention to what I had to say, respected my knowledge of cars and fed information back to me to help me make a more-educated decision. Paula did not sell me but rather helped me navigate alternatives. She was patient, kind, considerate and has excellent follow up. Thank you Paula! And thank you Doug for the icing-on-the-cake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

My experience with Tom Cola was exceptional and without any stress. He was helpful, straight forward and made every effort to meet my needs. I would highly recommend Tom to anyone looking for someone who will go out of his way to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

The minute I walked through the door I knew Vince was going to be the man to put me in my new lease. He was absolutely amazing! He made the entire process easy and stress free. He is professional but at the same time down to earth who is honest and understood my needs. I have been with Mercedes for almost 10 years now and he is by far THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review