Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

We have purchased GLS450 vehicle through Tom Cola. He was friendly and professional about understanding our requirements, only suggested and recommended those suits to our family needs even though he has complete knowledge and confident that the team behind him will support, it was very helpful for us to make decision quick. He's always stayed in contact and has been available every time we have called him with questions before and after our purchase. It was truly an awesome experience and family enjoyed the journey !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great purchase experience with our salesperson Ricky Kwan, the whole process is smooth and effortless, and he is very knowledgable and dig in hard to help us find the best match car. The overall waiting time is only about a week, we felt super lucky as well. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great purchase experience with our salesperson Ricky Kwan, the whole process is smooth and effortless, and he is very knowledgable and dig in hard to help us find the best match car. The overall waiting time is only about a week, we felt super lucky as well. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Lost my MB at the worst time , limited new cars , no rentals. I was contemplating to get another brand until I met with Vince. I didn’t have to comprise on anything , I got what I asked for , he told me two weeks, he got it in a week. He called to give me updates and I have never had to leave a voicemail. He was always available. Vince surpassed my expectations and definitely made me a new client of MB of Edison. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Tom Cola was great to work with. Not pushy, but very helpful. Ordered the car we wanted and pick up was a breeze. Thanks for making it all happen without stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Bought me first Mercedes benz at Ray Catenary of Edison. Ricky Kwan you are the best. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

This was by far the BEST experience I’ve had when purchasing a car. Vince Peluso Jr. was our salesman and he was so nice and patient with us. Vince made us feel welcomed and comfortable while we shopped around for a new vehicle after ours were damaged due to the hurricane Ida flood. My husband joked about putting a ribbon on the car when we picked it up, and sure enough, Vince made sure it had a pretty red bow on it 🙂 We would definitely do business with Vince and this dealership again! Thanks Vince

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

We had good experiences with a Ray Catena Lexus dealership so decided to go with their Mercedes-Benz of Edison dealership for a new MB car. Ricky Kwan is a great sales specialist to work with. He was knowledgeable, patient, straightforward and a delightful family man, ready to answer all your questions and was really helpful in explaining all the new features and operations of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Ricky Kwan did a great job! Thanks for all the help. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Tom was very knowledgeable and helped my wife and I find the perfect car for us!!! I would highly recommend any of my friends to go see him at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

My first Mercedes Benz from Ray Caten of Edison. Thank you Ricky Kwan for your 5 star services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Today I bought my first Mercedes Benz at Ray Catena Edison. What are great experience with Ricky Kwan. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Bought my second car from Ricky Kwan at Ray Catena Edison. Thank you Ricky for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

This is my second car from Ricky Kwan at Ray Catena. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

His service attitude was really good as he was very patient with me when I went to see and get the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great experience with excellent services from Ricky Kwan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great car buying experience! The entire process was smooth and effortless. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Just bought a car from Ricky Kwan at MB Ray Catena on 09/30/2021. Very happy with the excellent service Ricky was giving!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I recently bought my new vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Edison. The entire process was smooth and effortless. My salesman Francesco Vendra was very knowledgeable and honest, He guided me through the entire process patiently and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as this salesman to anyone in the market for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Just bought a car from Ricky Kwan at MB Ray Catena. Very happy with the excellent service Ricky was giving! Ray Catena of Edison is a great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Thank you Tom Cola for making my Mercedes experience a marvelous one. During my Mercedes experience of just over 2 years, my sales representative Tom has been engaged with me to make sure I was happy with the purchase and is always willing to help me navigate through my service experience with Ray Catena Mercedes. My service experience is phenomenal, and have never had any issues, but if I do, I know Tom will be there for me. He went so far to send me batteries for my remotes, so I would need to drive out to the service center. Sincerely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Second purchase from Ray Catena. Greg Giordano was excellent in communicating with us throughout the process of acquiring our S Class. Car was delivered with all our concerns addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I enjoyed purchasing my car second vehicle with Chuck, he gives exceptional service! Always 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Thank you Ricky Kwan for all your help. Anytime I have questions and you got my answer. Great service. Thank you Ricky

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I just bought a Mercedes-Benz from Ricky Kwan, you are so nice and answered our questions regarding my new car, highly recommended my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Always, always impressed with MB @ Ray Catena! You won't go wrong coming here! A big Thank You to Ricky Kwan for the professional & impeccable customer service! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

GREAT PLACE and great sales representative.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Always, always impressed with MB @ Ray Catena! You won't go wrong coming here! A big Thank You to Ricky Kwan for the professional & impeccable customer service! Highly recommended! Be sure to make an appointment if you want to go in on a Saturday!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Thank you Ricky Kwan for all your help. I love my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I enjoy working with Vince jr very much…he is professional, honest, not pushy and very knowledgeable…..I have been working with Vince since he started at the dealership…. I have purchased several vehicles through Vince and also recommended him to family and friends…….I highly recommend Vince and ray catena dealership….and their service family is excellent as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I have been buying cars from Allyson since 2005. There is a reason I keep coming back. The experience is pleasant. I can count on getting the car that best fits me at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

John Kelly is the best car salesperson I have encountered. His customer service is exceptional. During the purchase of our Mercedes, he kept us up- to-date throughout the entire process - communication is key! Due to my work commitment, I was unable to drop off my car at the dealership and John came to our home (about a 45 minute drive) to drop off a loaner and pick up my car. He went above and beyond in so many ways. I was impressed with his customer service and the Ray Catena Dealership. He made us feel special which is how you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This dealership is great. Tom helped me with my first car-buying experience. Would definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My Husband and I have worked with Tom Cola for several years, he truly understands his customers. He provides superb customer service. Thank you Tom Cola for the commendable service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Besides being knowledgeable .. Tom is very honest.. and this is a very big deal for me. I purchased my first car with Tom, and it was a very smooth and pleasant transaction. He goes above and beyond to assist you. The staff is also very warm and friendly.. Thank you Tom...for the excellent customer service .,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I purchased my first Car with Ray Catena and I was very satisfied with Vince. Best experience with car buying. Thank you Vince Jr for making it so easy and simple. Recommend Vince Jr to anybody who is buying Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Thank you Tom for the seamless and pleasurable experience buying my new Mercedes’ Benz, will definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Thank you Tom cola for your great customer service . It was great working with you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

TOM IS THE BEST!!! I have had the pleasure of working with Tom for several years. He is always honest, courteous, timely and well-informed. He makes the buying/leasing process a breeze. He is certainly super at what he does and one of the many reasons I continue to return to Ray Catena for my automobile needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Allyson was extremely helpful and assisted my wife and I in every way. Excellent customer service and asset to Ray Catena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

What a great experience with Tom helped us locate The car that we’ve been looking for. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Such a great experience! Allyson made the whole leasing process quick and painless. Will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Paula is very sweet and helped me with the process from the beginning. The entire process went smoothly and on time. I am happy customer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Allyson was very attentive and provided excellent service. It is clear that she is customer centric in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

working with allyson was a pleasure she was knowledge about the different models. it was a very relaxing experience jeffrey palmese

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Beautiful, nicely organized and displayed. Friendly and professional staff. No pressure of looking thru the inventory and find your perfect match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This was my first experience at Ray Catena's and buying a Mercedes. Vince Peluso, Jr. was great. He was soft spoken and went through all the types of cars, packages and experience of owning one. I felt very comfortable. He followed up the first few days as well to make sure all was going well with the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

👍🏼👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I had a service appt. with Adam Mccuen on 9/7/21 he's very helpful and professional and friendly. Thanks Adam for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

As always, Ray Catena in Edison never fails to impress. After my car was totaled in the flood, I walked into the dealership nearly defeated. Paula was so kind while helping me look for a replacement. She was never pushy and completely understood just how sad I was that day. Even though I showed up 30 minutes before close she was able to show me a bunch of different vehicles and I walked out that night having made a deposit on a vehicle.. all within less than half an hour! I love my new car and would never go anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

What a pleasurable experience I had working with Vince Peluso. I truly am impressed with how quick and painless the entire process was. I look forward to leasing with Vince again in the future and I highly recommend him to all family and friends. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great transitional Mercedes experience with Jim Todd from ray catena Edison! At a time when leasing a car is difficult because of inventory, he made the experience an easy one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Paula is an attentive caring and knowledgeable agent that make every transaction move fast and easy. She's the reason that I am a very happy client of your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Tom was awesome. We had our 8 year old son with us and he treated him so kindly. Very professional. Thank you! Love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Thank you Tom! I have always purchased Mercedes Benz vehicles and the SUV I purchased was in great shape. Tom was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Paula was a pleasure to work with. She was professional, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Paula at Ray Catena MB in Edison for your auto leases and purchases, as I have done both with her. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Paula made the entire car buying process as smooth and easy as possible. She is a great person and a consummate professional. Thank you Paula.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

If your shopping for a benz, there's no other place that can possibly compete. The service is beyond luxury, you feel like a king in the dealership. Everyone is incredibly professional, my sales rep Giuseppe Salvitti made my car buying experience so easy. The manager Don was a pleasure. I left with a GLC and couldn't be happier. It was extremely clean for pre owned and got a great deal. Save yourself some time and go to ray catena you would be disappointed. Thanks again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

If your shopping for a benz, there's no other place that can possibly compete. The service is beyond luxury, you feel like a king in the dealership. Everyone is incredibly professional, my sales rep Giuseppe Salvitti made my car buying experience so easy. The manager Don was a pleasure. I left with a GLC and couldn't be happier. It was extremely clean for pre owned and got a great deal. Save yourself some time and go to ray catena you would be disappointed. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Paula is the best, very good to have a rep like Paula for your team. I would definitely send prospect customer and family to Paula for future purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Paula was very professional and did an excellent job. We were very satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Good service, be sure you ask and understand everything the sales man at MB are negotiating, will definitely recommend. Unfortunately there is not much inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Paula G. was not only a consummate professional but completely knowledgeable about the various models and honest in her description of all elements of the vehicles. She is part of a great team at Ray Catena Mercedes especially the sales manager, Lou.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We have now purchased 4 cars from Vince. Vince listens and advises the right vehicle that meets your needs. He makes the entire process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My Experience with Tom Cola and Ray Catena was amazing; extremely professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and so proficient with his guidance at every stage for leasing/buying the new Mercedes S580. The tutorial concerning the new technology was brilliant! I have never enjoyed buying a New Car as much as I did with Tom. He made everything run smooth as silk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Ray Catena is a fabulous dealership. Allyson Gutman is a thorough and dedicated sales person who is experienced and always looking out for her clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Tom Cola found my grandmother the perfect mercedes for her and it was overall a great experience working with him! I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I would like to say my experience with Tom Cola and Ray Catena was quite refreshing. Buying a car especially a Mercedes can be overwhelming, however this time Tom made me feel as though he really wanted my experience to be a good one, it sure was. He was warm and friendly and patient with me and I felt as though a friend was guiding me through. Thanks so much Tom Cola, I will be back! sincerely Pam Northwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

If you want a Mercedes - - - and who doesn’t want a Mercedes - - - go to Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Edison. And what’s also very important, be sure you only deal with Vince Peluso, Jr. That’s who I dealt with and I can tell you that was the right move on my part. Vince Peluso, Jr. answers all your questions. He even answers questions you don’t have, but should have. He’s extremely thorough, polite, and very patient. You’ll be very happy dealing with Vince Peluso, Jr. He’s a pro who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I purchased a 2021 GLE 350. I worked with Barry Martin who was very professional, knowledgeable about the product, and easy to work with. I would recommend Mercedes Benz of Edison to anyone! Great staff and great communication throughout the purchase process. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I have amazing experience with Paula for helping and guiding at every stage for leasing/buying cars from Ray Catena Edison. Very professional and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I have amazing experience with Paula for helping and guiding at every stage for leasing/buying cars from Ray Catena Edison. Very professional and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Thank you Ricky kwan for the best service. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I have never enjoyed buying a car. Usually I show up to the dealership- Jeep, Ford, Acura over the years and have had a terrible experience. It’s always a long drawn out process. However, this year I decided to try out Mercedes. Wow! What a difference. My wife and I met Barry Martin at Ray Catena of Edison. What a treat! His knowledge of cars, attention to detail and customer service was second to none. This was the easiest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. I would highly recommend Barry Martin of Ray Catena Mercedes of Edison. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Ricky kwan is amazing. He helped my family find the car that they’ve been looking for. I would love to recommend him to others when finding cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Yassin went that extra mile and did everything he could. He explained every single feature. That too when we visited him towards the end of the day. Answered my never ending repetitive questions with confidence and patience. The best thing u liked about him was. That he never pestered us. He explained everything and let us be. Was never annoying. Im gonna recommend him to my friends and family for sure. He was presentable, friendly and warm and made our experience the best so far. 5 star rating for him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Paula was great to work with. I was travelling when we were in the middle of getting the updated numbers on finance and she ensured that she called me to give me the details. She made the process much smoother.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

This our third car from Ray Catena with Allyson Gutman. She is a pleasure to work with-knowledgeable, professional and with a great sense of humor. She made the process easy, never a hard sale. I would definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I would like to rate the dealership and the Sales Representative Tom Cola a 5 Star, I never expected such a warm and welcoming place to buy a Mercedes. Tom and the dealership was not only very clean, has friendly staff but makes the buying experience something to remember. The process of buying was quicker than I thought and the reward of getting the car my daughter wanted makes Mercedes-Benz of Edison a part of our family good experience that we will not forget. Thank you once again. I was great working with you Tom and the dealership team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Buying a Mercedes-Benz can be overwhelming especially if you are a first-time Mercedes-Benz buyer. I brought my daughter to this dealership (as she always wanted to get a Mercedes) and the agent given to us Tom Cola was just so warm and welcoming that the apprehension of going in the dealership went away. Tom made the process so easy and the wait was not bad at all, the best part was he got my daughter approved on her own....wow... he did not only explain the whole process so simply but got my daughter's wish to have the Mercedes ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Always a wonderful experience at Ray Catena of Edison Mercedes-Benz!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I was very pleased with Ricky Kwan as my sales person and the experience was amazing purchasing my car with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Thorough professionals all around! Tim A. was very helpful and guided me through their inventory and car features in great detail, and accommodated me for a test drive on very short notice. Highly recommend MB of Edison for anyone looking to get their next MB car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

This was our second vehicle that Vince Jr has sold us. Vince Jr is a great salesman, made the buying process easy and fast. Will definitely keep going to Vince Jr in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent service. Ricky Kwan is the best! Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Just purchased my first Mercedes Benz today and I couldn’t be more happy! Ricky Kwan assisted me throughout the whole process and was knowledgable, honest and courteous. Overall outstanding service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

My 1st vehicle purchased from the Ray Catena dealership was in 2000 and then every car since. Last week, I purchased a GLE350 as I really wanted an SUV to tow a small boat and wave-runner trailer. So far I am tickled pink with this vehicle and it has everything imaginable except "Autonomous Capability". I wouldn’t want that anyway even if it was available as I love driving it "myself". My family has been purchasing Mercedes Benz S550's as long as I can remember from Ray Catena. First from their dealership in Union then Edison ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Customer service is seems to be their operating criteria and they live up to it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Paula is a true professional. Very warm and personable, my experience was enjoyable as the process was smooth and efficient. Would definitely purchase from Paula again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Tim Antoniszyn in Sales and Mike Migliore in Service are both top-notch professionals in their respective areas of expertise. 10/10, I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

It was truly a pleasure working with Tom. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Allyson continues to provide me with superior service, which is why I leased my second vehicle from her. Product knowledge, clear communication, attention to detail and exceptional customer care distinguishes her as a masterful asset to the dealership. Peace of mind is important to me, Allyson makes that possible at Ray Catena.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review