Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

This is my third purchase from this dealership so it is obvious that the service is great. My salesman Vince Peluso Jr was super fantastic. He was very patient with me which I can be difficult to make a decision but he demonstrated the knowledge for me to make my decision. My experience with every staff member I have dealt with at Ray Catena treats me with politeness and willing to please. It is a pleasure working with this crew and I will continue to do so in the future as needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

Barry Martin was outstanding. Provided knowledgeable, competent and extraordinary customer service.He met my need and wishes and I left the dealership with a vehicle I was pleased with. Will seek him out of all future purchases and definitely recommend to any interested parties

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Had an outstanding experience in making a purchase from Barry Martin. He demonstrated knowledge, caring and interest in what type of vehicle I was looking for. Very professional, competent and responsive to both my need and wishes. Thank you Barry for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

A genuine car dealership!!!!!!I have been there several times, really appreciate is their consistency of excellent customer service.Remarkable details to the customer satisfaction.Another best thing is they always try to understand your need as a customer, will never push you for anything.!!All the employees are very professional, this time I dealt with Tom Cola and Raj, both are a thorough gentleman.I will definitely be recommending this dealership to all.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

Jack Goldberg has always taken care of our requests exactly as we have asked. He is always extremely courteous, and expedites our purchase with pure ease. In our experience every staff member we have dealt with at Ray Catena treats us with politeness and willing to please or correct any situations you may run in to. It is always a pleasure working with this crew and we will continue to do so in the future as needed. Thank you Ray Catena Dealership, Edison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

Went in to service my 2016 GLE and decided to go over to Sales to meet Tom. We told him what we wanted and he made our experience so smooth and easy, that we upgraded to a 2018! We are happy to recommend Tom. We are so happy to be part of the Ray Catena group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

This is my second vehicle transaction with Allyson Gutman. This experience was particularly wonderful. Allyson was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She listened as I explained my needs for the vehicle and was able to find a car with terms that worked for me. There was haggling or compromising on what I needed. Thank you Allyson for a second wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

This is my second vehicle transaction with Allyson Gutman. This experience was particularly wonderful. Allyson was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She listened as I explained my needs for the vehicle and was able to find a car with terms that worked for me. There was haggling or compromising on what I needed. Thank you Allyson for a second wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Can give no fewer than 5 stars for my experience with Allyson. We laughed so much I forgot I was buying a car. My husband and I came in looking to trade in my 2010 GLK 350 that I purchased at Ray Catena also. My intent was to get a 2018 GLE 350 and walked out with a GLE AMG 43 instead and couldn’t be happier. Thank You Allyson!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Can give no fewer than 5 stars for my experience with Allyson. We laughed so much I forgot I was buying a car. My husband and I came in looking to trade in my 2010 GLK 350 that I purchased at Ray Catena also. My intent was to get a 2018 GLE 350 and walked out with a GLE AMG 43 instead and couldn’t be happier. Thank You Allyson!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review