Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Leon Pereldik is our salesperson. We are buying from ray catena for years and always come to him to buy our cars from him. He’s the most knowledgeable, Professional, easygoing and pleasure to work without. Though we have Mercedes dealership by our house we choose do drive from Morristown, nj to Edison, nj and only deal with him. Sent numerous friends to him and now also our friends are now stay faithful with him. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I drove all the way from Pennsylvania to purchase a car specifically from Leon! He is very professional, sincere with his service, trustworthy, and has so much knowledge. If you are looking to buy a Mercedes, I highly recommend you buy it from Leon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Leon provides the highest level of service in the industry! Despite the challenges of the pandemic, the entire process was simple and enjoyable. Leon is very attentive to detail and always go the extra mile to make his customers feel supported. I could not recommend his service any more!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car recently. Tom Cola was very thorough and was able to get me exactly what I wanted. He provided me with excellent customer service and made the process very smooth. I highly recommend this dealership and Tom Cola.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Tom Cola is one of the finest car salesman I know. A true gentleman. He went to great lengths to help me with my Mercedes Benz. He’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I was very happy with anthony aaeli and the manager.. they were very patient .i didnt feel like they were rushing me like the other car dealers.. Very satisfied 🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Came in looking to change cars from Infiniti for over 20 yrs and spoke with Tom Cola and he was very pleasant and gave me the details of the different models and features of the truck. After spending about a hr with him I decided to leave a deposit for a truck I wouldn't see for a few months. Fast forward a few months Tom always kept me updated on the progress of the truck and when I should expect it. After almost 4 months I got a call from Tom to let me know my truck came in. Went to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Allyson Gutman provided outstanding customer service during my lease process. She is very knowledgeable, professional, patient and a great asset to the Ray Catena family. This is my second lease experience with Allyson and once again she proved to make it a seamless, enjoyable, excellent experience. I would recommend Allyson and this Ray Catena dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The agent was were very helpful in helping with Lease Buyout and in working with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Wally was a big help and knowledgeable about the Sprinter Van, brought the van to me. Went over the features and had the paperwork ready to go. He dealt with me from start to finish, Nice and easy process. Great sales person and dealership. Gabrial

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Wow Had such a amazing experience with Ricky! Super friendly and knowledgeable. He made the car buying process so smooth, he definitely cares for the satisfaction of his clients . Wow what a great guy he definitely deserves Recognition!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Joe provided outstanding service throughout the entire buying process and ensured that I had a seamless experience. Joe is now the only person, from whom, I will buy any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Wow Had such a amazing experience with Ricky! Super friendly and knowledgeable. He made the car buying process so smooth, he definitely cares for the satisfaction of his clients . Wow what a great guy he definitely deserves Recognition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Allyson Gutman made our Mercedes buying experience an excellent one. She was professional, personable and knowledgeable in facilitating the process. Obviously puts the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Thanks Greg for a greaterience i had in purchasing my new car. New car was built in germany and shipped to the dealer took more than 4 months - but your communication and staying on top of things and answering many questions along the way was very pleasurable. thanks again for the great experience and service rendered!. My second purchase from Greg and hope for many more in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Jack Goldberg is the best salesman. He make sure that every detail is explained. Plus he's the calm and coolest guy. He always get back to you and keep you informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Paula Gaillard of Ray Catena made the purchase process easy and pleasant. She followed up with us afterwards and continues to assist us with service appointments and any questions we may have. She goes above and beyond her role as a salesperson. I would gladly recommend her and Ray Catena!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Just Purchased my 7th. Mercedes from Ray Catena Edison. It was an extreme pleasure to work with Francesco Vendra, he is absolutely awesome. Couldn't have communicated better nor been more accommodating. Truly next level experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

This is my 7th purchase of a Mercedes at Ray Catena in the past (28) years. I live 300 miles away in New Hampshire, but still come down to Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison to buy my cars. One simple reason, Doug Wells, General Manager. I have been working with Doug and his team all these years. Professionalism, understanding, communications and respect. Doug does whatever it takes to service the customer, that's how you keep a customer coming back no matter where they live. Consistently an Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Staff is very helpful they didn't have the exact car i wanted but Giuseppe was able to find one and order it for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Great experience. My Mercedes Benz brand specialist Timothy A. is the guy to go to, he made sure my experience was smooth by keeping me informed through my entire process, I was very satisfied with his service and the staff at Mercedes Benz of Edison. Definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Special recognition to Chuck, who made the new car purchase process seamless and enjoyable. We chose to purchase our car from this dealership instead of one located closer by, solely based on the experience of working with chuck. This is the first of many, we will continue to work with Chuck and Doug. We picked up the car at a time when the showroom was extremely busy, Doug made sure to come over introduce himself and amazingly enough he knew who we were and what our needs for a new car were. Very rarely do you see a GM, especially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I can't give enough gratitude and praise to Joseph Sangimino of Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. Joseph kept his word through my new car buying experience. He kept me in the loop from beginning to the end when I purchased my 2021 E63 (4) door Sedan. Despite the shortages of new car inventory due to the pandemic, Joseph was able to deliver the impossible. I am so happy and pleased with the treatment at Ray Cantena Mercedes in Edison and have already referred friends to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I can't even begin to put into words how incredible Anthony Marino and Joseph Sangimino were in helping me find my dream car once again! The service is second to none in this industry and I appreciate more than anything dealing with such honest and true professionals. The reputation these gentlemen have is a testament to who they truly are. I worked with them from start to finish, they were quick & responsive with any question or concern I had. Anthony and Joe took their time to explain everything, show me the little details, highlight all the important things ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Ray Catena of Edison was a great experience for purchasing my first Mercedes. I had the pleasure of speaking to Joseph Sangimino. From the moment we walked in, Joe treated my wife and I with the upmost respect. He took his time showing us all of the features we would be getting and highlighted all important aspects of the SUV. Even in today’s new car shortage, Joe took us in a similar new vehicle, allowed us to test drive it and went above and beyond to make this car buying experience extraordinary. I place a high emphasis on customer ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Jack Goldberg is a very helpful person who goes above and beyond to make customers happy. I have been dealing with Jack for over 15 years and I'm very satisfied with the service he provides. I can't ask for a better person to deal with when I'm ready to get a new vehicle. THANK YOU, JACK

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

The experience of buying a Mercedes at ray catena was wonderful. My salesman, Joe sangimino, was friendly, attentive, professional, and knowledgeable. He expedited the paperwork and made sure I left the same day with the car. When it’s time to turn this car in, I’ll def go back here and ask for Joe again.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Went here when I was looking to switch up cars after a current lease was ending. I was assisted by Joe Sangimino and was immediately made comfortable. He did his best to show us what we had originally went there looking for, but due to the production line being slow, he also showed us cars that were available to take home the day of. He was patient with my impatient husband and made the process easy. He also gave good lunch recommendations while the paperwork was completed. Going above and beyond, he followed up days later to make sure we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I had really pleasant experience with Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. I worked with Chuck Luciano and I'm impressed with level of the service he provided. Process was quick and smooth. Also, want to say thank you to John Kelly! Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I’m thankful for coming across mr Jack Goldberg and Ray Catena, they made it possible for me to get an amazing car even in these difficult times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Ray Catena of Edison was a great experience for purchasing my first Mercedes. I had the pleasure of speaking to Joseph Sangimino. From the moment we walked in, Joe treated my wife and I with the upmost respect. He took his time showing us all of the features we would be getting and highlighted all important aspects of the SUV. Even in today’s new car shortage, Joe took us in a similar new vehicle, allowed us to test drive it and went above and beyond to make this car buying experience extraordinary. I place a high emphasis on customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

This was my first experience with MB/Edison - and thanks to Joe Sangimino - it won’t be my last.. I have to say that I’ve never been treated with a salesperson like Joe. Mr Catena “knows how to pick’em.” Joe’s knowledge, class, and a real concern for his client are truly exceptional. I have only kudos for both Joe and the dealership. I would be remiss not to mention the tact, knowledge, and patience of Delivery Concierge, Joe Sardino. All over, a happy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Vince and the Ray Catena team were professional, appropriate and helpful. It was a hassle-free car buying experience. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Giuseppe Salvitti in Edison was great to work with and I loved the non pushy sales style all Mercedez sales person always have. Great experience and I totally recommend Ray Catena and working w Giuseppe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Ray Catena of Edison is a true car buyers dream... The staff is extremely helpful, friendly and always concerned about the customer in every aspect of the purchase. My salesman Scott Clifton was attentive and personable with a lot of sales experience within the Mercedes brand. I also dealt with the General Manager, Doug Wells, who was very helpful in getting this deal done with the ease that i would have expected from a person within the Executive Management position. Doug and Scott both made this purchase enjoyable fun and easy. The whole staff at this dealership goes above and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I just picked up my 4th Mercedes, all sold to me by Gregg Giordano! He is the epitome of a professional! Gregg has made the entire experience enjoyable and easy. As long as Gregg is working I will never buy a Mercedes from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I was in the market for a high-end car and in the process went to 3 MB dealers. I not only chose the best one but ended up with the best MB ambassador, Joe Sangiamino. I would definitely say Mr Catena “knows how to pick’em.” Joe is an asset to the dealership. He was most pleasant to work with and I would be hard-pressed to go elsewhere. Great to find someone so honest in his dealings. I would be remiss not to mention Joe Sardina who was most competent in teaching me the ins and outs of my car. A ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Ray Catena of Edison is a true car buyers dream... The staff is extremely helpful, friendly and always concerned about the customer in every aspect of the purchase. My salesman Scott Clifton was attentive and personable with a lot of sales experience within the Mercedes brand. I also dealt with the General Manager, Doug Wells, who was very helpful in getting this deal done with the ease that i would have expected from a person within the Executive Management position. Doug and Scott both made this purchase enjoyable and easy. The whole staff at this dealership goes above and beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Both Anthony Marino and Yelena Schlager were great help and made the car buying process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Greg was fantastic and very knowledgeable about the brand. He is a true professional, the way every Mercedes-Benz salesperson should be. Anyone looking for a new car should absolutely see Greg and I promise you won’t be disappointed. Keep up the good work Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We have been dealing with Ray Catena, Edison and Craig Harris for many years.Craig Harris is an amazing salesperson and we hope to purchase cars from him for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

So helpful and quick process! Allyson was so amazing. Thank you for everything. We knew what wanted and she made it work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Excellent customer service, great knowledge of the Mercedes’ automobile; amazing salesman experience Vince was a unique individual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Tom is great. Wonderful to work with. Transaction went smooth and car was in great clean exceptional shape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Very pleasant experience from end to end working with Tom Cola. Great person, very professional, and got us our car within two days of visiting the dealership. Highly Recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very pleasant experience from end to end working with Tom Cola. Great person, very professional, and got us our car within two days of visiting the dealership. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Both Vince Jr and Sr were great and they did ensure the entire process was very and transparent - my first experience @ Merc was extremely good and thank you both

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I had great experience, also Tom cola was really helpful. Made my process easy and quick. I definitely recommend ray caréna to my family and friends. So happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Working with Vince for the past three Mercedes’ cars I had was such a great experience. Vince not only makes the process easy but he personally cares about the satisfaction of his client and being a financial support in the process. One thing about Vince , you will not leave without a vehicle ! If anyone deserves an award for amazing work is VINCE !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The experience that you get in Mercedes Benz Ray Catena Edison is impeccable. Professionalism at its finest. Yassin Wahman really made the whole process easy and quick with no headaches. A 10/10 salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

There is so much I can say about my Sales Rep Paula Gaillard. She is a very kind, efficient, patient individual. She was able to answer all questions I had in regards to turning in my old Mercedes’, which was my first purchase as well as the new one I purchased from Ray Catena in Edison NJ. I didn’t leave the dealership feeling overwhelmed or taken advantaged of which was so awesome. Paula, followed up after I received my vehicle and even after the first year and second year, to make sure things were ok. I had some issues ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Ahmed has great customer services skill and is very professional. he understands customers needed & goes above and beyond their satisfy customer. Thank you Ahmed for selling me amazing car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Such a good car buying process and the dealership itself was very nice. Will definitely go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My experience with this dealership was excellent - Our salesperson, Ricky Kwan was wonderful, patient and thorough. I would buy a car again from Ricky any day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I approached Ray catena and was connected to Ricky Kwan and from our first interaction he was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and very helpful. He made our decision making process easy and once we decided the buy process was smooth and hassle free. When I called with concerns he was attentive and sorted out the issues I had without complaint. I wish every salesperson was so easy to deal with. Thanks, Ricky!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Fantastic service all around. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. I’m a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Tom Cola was excellent in helping me secure my car. And the service he provided was fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ahmed Abdeldayum made my experience at Mercedes-Benz of Edison not only extremely pleasant but also very rewarding! Ahmed was very knowledgeable and attentive to what I wanted out of my vehicle and helped me find the perfect one. Ahmed was very professional and provided me excellent customer service throughout the entire process and in regards to any questions I had. Both he and Richard Gravano explained the ins and outs of my vehicle to me with great detail and enthusiasm. Richard was very engaged and left no stone unturned while helping me learn more about my vehicle and encouraged me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

overall easy process there, very welcomed and friendly at the dealership. Loving my new GLE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Yasin was great to work with and helped me get a great deal on a convertible that I wanted for a very long time. He showed me all of the features of the car and answered all of my questions very quickly and knew a lot about the cars at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Having dealt with Greg’s dad for many years , upon his retirement we inherited Greg. All I can say is the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree. We do spar on every sale, and I admit I lose most rounds, but even losing to Greg is a pleasure. His knowledge, and follow up seem to be un matchable. My only complaint is he always goes to someone in that back office for an answer about a price, and I’m still convinced there is no nobody in the back office he speaks to. Probably goes in either for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ahmed is very patient and the definition of professional. I've had bad experiences dealing with car dealerships. As soon as I walked in, I felt comfortable. This is the first Mercedes-Benz I've leased and because of this most recent experience, this definitely won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

He’s nothing but the very best person to get the car you want, his experience shows how easy purchasing a car is through him. Very honest man that’s willing to work with you, it can’t get any better. I’m so happy with the car he helped me get and I will never forget this experience. I’ll be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Yassin was very professional and knowledgeable. This is my 4th car and hands down the best experience. Ask for him if you want to be treated the right way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Yassin helped us pick our dream car! He’s amazing and super thorough. He answered all our questions and our concerns. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Make sure you Ask for Ahmed Abdeldayem. He is the best! He is amazing and makes the process stress-free and pleasant. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He helped me find the exact car that I wanted. My credit score wasn't as high, so he helped me by asking my dad to be my co-signer to get the lowest interest rate possible. Doug Wells and Anthony Marino, the two managers I was lucky enough to meet, were super helpful and very professional. I recommended most of my friends to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Was referred to Mr Ahmed abdeldayem by my business partner who purchased few cars from him and was pleased by his services so decided to for the first time to drive Mercedes Benz and let me say that I drove my first Benz with wonderful experience . My wife is going to change her car next year and she is going to drive Mercedes so we are coming back and would like to say thanks to Me Anthony Marino for easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

My brother in law referred me Mr Ahmed. At ray catena when i was about to change my car . Mr Ahmed was there. For every step of the way . i couldnt be more happy with the service provided by him and Mr Anthony . came in with no car and left with a perfect ride . thank you so much again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Would like to thank Mr Ahmed Abdeldayem who helped us find the perfect car for . He took the time to listen to our needs and budget and he had several quick recommendations. We will come back and let our friends and family about our positive experience and huge thank you to Mr Anthony marino as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Yassin Wahman doesn’t just sell you a car, he sells you partnership that always benefits both parties. And like any partnership, trust and patience go a long way, neither of which Yassin lacks in the slightest. He was immensely helpful in every way for my brother in law and I’m sure he will be no different for the next prospective Mercedes buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Yassin was extremely friendly and easygoing. He was great to deal with and treated me with respect and gave me all the attention I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

This dealership is by far the best and most attentive I have been to! I would recommend them 10 times over!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Highly recommend Ahmed Abdeldayem! Great customer service and great attitude! He was Very helpful overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent atmosphere , friendly staff that elevate the desire of either buying or leasing Such a great experience being there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Yassin set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. Thank you 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Yassin is extremely professional and knowledgeable when it comes to Mercedes. He answered all of my questions and made the car buying process as easy as possible. He is someone that is truly passionate about what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I was looking for something very specific and yassin did not let me compromise on anything. He wanted to get me everything I wanted! He’s amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I don’t usually post reviews, but after experiencing the professionalism and unparalleled expertise of our salesman Yassin, I was compelled to commend him and his team on their hard work. Yassin not only did everything in his power to find me the perfect car, but went the extra mile to beat every other price and package that every other dealership offered me. I can whole heartedly say Yassin and the team at Ray Catena not only love what they do, but genuinely car for the customer, and that’s not something you see often. Kudos to them and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Yassin was so great and easy to work with! Definitely going to go back to him specifically if I need another car and recommending him to my whole family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Yassin from sales had the professionalism and care befitting the top-tier status of the Mercedes brand. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

It was so nice working with Yassin. He made buying my car so easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

My visit to Mercedes-Benz of Edison- Ray Catena set the bar across-the-board for a perfect customer experience. Ahmed Abdeldayem is the absolute best! Ahmed and his team are extremely knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service throughout the entire process. Him and Richard Gravano, the product Conceirge are very responsive, extremely knowledgeable not only about the vehicle itself but in walking me through all of it. It could not have been more seamless and pleasant. Their attention to detail and ability to connect with their customers is unparalleled going above and beyond in every aspect. Doug Wells, the general manager is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Ahmed is the one to ask for at Mercedes. He is exactly what I look for in a salesperson - professional, active listener, and sincere. He looks out for your needs and makes it easy to buy the right car for you without any stress!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The best in the biz. Fast turnaround and had me on the road fast. I would recommend him to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Ahmed amazing guy and very helpful and he helped me to take a good choice and he friendly really appreciate everything he did with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Ahmed is the best. He was extremely knowledgeable, comforting and very patient in helping me find my dream car. I can say with confidence he has gained a client for life. I cannot recommend Ahmed enough to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle. The managers Doug and Anthony also made sure my experience was nothing short of exceptional. I am looking forward to working with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I would like to take a moment and thank Ahmed my salesman for a great service at Ray Catena. He’s very knowledgeable about the product and made the process very smooth and simple. I would highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Ahmed is one of the best sales consultant I have dealt with in all my years of buying vehicles. Very knowledgeable, very friendly, and it is never a hassle working with him. Ahmed thank you for all your hard work and giving me my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I was referred to MR Ahmed Abdeldayem at ray catena edison so I decided one day to take 40+ minutes drive to the dealership and i am happy i did , he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Ahmed was very professional and made the entire process easy and enjoyable, I highly recommend him. Thank you Ahmed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Ahmed was amazing! I was able to test drive a couple of cars, that I had been wanting too. With some great opinions as well, This was my second purchase here and Ahmed was very helpful, Can't wait to go back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Ahmed is a great person, car buying was a stress free interaction. Felt more like a friend than a salesman. I love my car and my experience with Ahmed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Christina was amazing! She was nice and personable with myself and my wife. It did not feel like a sale at all! We appreciate her kindness and tremendous customer service! Christina went over the aspects with us and also kept in touch with us throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Edison Ray Catena and especially Christina!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

HELLO MR TOM COLA YIUR THE BEST TODAY I RECEIVED MY CUSTOMISEZ PLATES THANKS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

As soon as you walk through the door you know you are in the right place. Dealership is pure class Our sales man Gregg was so helpful. He knew just what he was selling and found us the best deal. Didn’t feel pressured one bit. Gregg introduced us the GM Doug Wells. He is a legend in the car business. Together they made my wife and I feel we bought our car from the best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

HI TOM COLA YOU ARE THE BEST


Leave Us A Review